Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

716 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $369,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

716 19 Av Nw

Charming character home on a 25'x120' lot in the heart of Mount Pleasant. Perfect location for a new build or major renovation! Great lot, close to transit, shopping and a ton of amenities. House has a lot of charm but in need of some modern touches. House being sold "as-is."

Want To View It?

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market54

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4286809, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 716 19 Av Nw is approximately 826 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 716 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4286809)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $389,900) $369,900 $20,000 (5.13%)

Similar Listings To: 716 19 AV NW, Calgary

524 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 779 SQFT
  • 212 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4267009

469 27 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 972 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4286616
Photo of Listing #C4275146

177 Skyview Springs Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,380 SQFT
  • 153 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4275146

264 Evansdale Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $405,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,324 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287740
Photo of Listing #C4288229

81 Panora Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,505 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4288229
Photo of Listing #C4279034

16407 Somercrest St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,105 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4279034

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 8:15am MDT.