Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#121 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $170,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 828 Sqft
  • 54 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 828 Sqft
  • 54 DOM

#121 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw

This choice condo is a great location!! Close to Southland Leisure Centre, Shopping, restaurants, & public transit. It features a beautiful wood burning fireplace in the spacious living room, Galley style kitchen, in suite storage room, & a large balcony. The Condo is located on the second floor and has two bedrooms, a 4 piece bathroom and two parking stalls! Call today for a private viewing!!

Want To View It?

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Laundry-Common, Storage-In-Suite, Visitor Parking

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market54
  • Condo Fee$516

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4286646, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #121 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw is approximately 828 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #121 10120 BROOKPARK BV SW, Calgary

#314 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $139,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 616 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4281109

#221 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $139,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 637 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4281105

#211 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 625 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4281178
Photo of Listing #C4282911

#516 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $134,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,037 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4282911

#2310 11811 Lake Fraser Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $179,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 581 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Home Hunters Real Estate Group Ltd.   MLS® #C4282443

#3 712 4 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $192,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 584 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4288558

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 8:16pm MDT.