Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#117 838 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $260,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 771 Sqft
  • 53 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 771 Sqft
  • 53 DOM

#117 838 19 Av Sw

An incredible condo and an awesome price! This location is SO close to all the best amenities 17th Ave and Mission have to offer. With new flooring, new washer and dryer, and a fully renovated bathroom this condo has everything ready for you! A large patio that can lend as your private entrance is a wonderful add on for this great place! With one large bedroom and den you will have plenty space for guests, a home office, extra storage or whatever else you might need!

Want To View It?

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Secured Parking, Security Door, Storage-In-Suite

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53
  • Condo Fee$417

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4286523, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #117 838 19 Av Sw is approximately 771 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #117 838 19 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290985

#302 823 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 720 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4290985

#308 804 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $298,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 494 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4291109

#308 903 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $244,990

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 812 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4285425

#201 1721 13 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 721 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4289195
Photo of Listing #C4280823

#202 1313 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 955 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4280823

#101 924 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $192,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 642 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4287449

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 4:45pm MDT.