Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

3827 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $515,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 768 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 768 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

3827 Centre A St Ne

BUILDER/INVESTOR ALERT - Fantastic location on 50X120 ft lot in Highland Park, steps always from the future LRT station, zoned M-CG. Located on a quiet street with gorgeous new homes surrounding. House is totally livable. It has two self contained two bedroom on main level and lower level. Just minutes to downtown, quick exit to all amenities. Rezoning process has been done and DP is in process, come and build a 4plex town home or add it into your rental portfolio. Call your favorite realtor to view it before it's gonna.

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecare Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4286454, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3827 Centre A St Ne is approximately 768 square feet and was built in 1943.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3827 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4286454)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $535,000) $515,000 $20,000 (3.74%)

Similar Listings To: 3827 CENTRE A ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4283234

4332 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,128 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4283234

220 33 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,004 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4291093
Photo of Listing #C4282604

420 32 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 790 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4282604
Photo of Listing #C4284583

228 34 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $434,700

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,106 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4284583

3406 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4289161

3308 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,327 SQFT
  • 247 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4257606

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 11:45pm MDT.