Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

75 Scotia Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $439,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,261 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,261 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

75 Scotia Ld Nw

Easy to show- Quick possession- Scenic Acres Villas, fully developed walk-out bungalow 2360sq. ft. total. Newly painted, Three bedrooms, Three bathrooms, include 4pce en-suite with separate shower and soaker tub and w/in closet. New appliances, washer/dryer, flooring, white kitchen cabinets, quartz, high efficiency furnace and water tank. Close to schools, day care, community center, medical clinic, shopping and LRT. End unit with patio deck off kitchen adding to sun drenched living area. Warm 3 sided fireplace between dining and living room. Quick sale, view now -you will be amazed!!

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53
  • Condo Fee$349

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4286446, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 75 Scotia Ld Nw is approximately 1261 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 75 Scotia LD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4273851

108 Scimitar He Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,319 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4273851
Photo of Listing #C4288185

58 Scimitar Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,143 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4288185

12 Seton Gv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,191

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,487 SQFT
  • 167 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4272872

3532 21 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Chamberlain Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4282009

131 Walden Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta - $369,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,101 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4283226
Photo of Listing #C4281761

419 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $363,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4281761

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 11:00pm MDT.