Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#106 1010 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $329,800

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

#106 1010 Centre Av Ne

"BELLA LUSSO in BRIDGELAND"-Two bedroom ,two bathroom, 9ft ceiling , infloor heating!!! Modern kitchen with granite counters, stainless steel appliances, IN-SUITE LAUNDRY,NEW LAMINATE FLOOR AND NEW CARPET, private patio with gas hook up, UNDERGROOUND HEATED PARKING , storage locker, car wash bay. Walking distance to C-TRAIN , river pathways and shopping area,this unit is a must to see! QUE BELLA!

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Car Wash, Handicap Access

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market41
  • Condo Fee$470

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4286411, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #106 1010 Centre Av Ne is approximately 824 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #106 1010 CENTRE AV NE, Calgary

#205 33 6a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,308 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4289111

#101 811 Mcdougall Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 718 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4278387
Photo of Listing #C4280427

#327 510 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 584 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4280427
Photo of Listing #C4281728

#305 41 6a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 954 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4281728

#5 510 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,025 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4285645

#202 33 6a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4289096

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 3:00am MDT.