Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

Address Not Available Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 107 DOM
  • $250k Price
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 107 DOM

Address Not Available Sw

Rarely available fully operated restaurant -Sushi restaurant in Excellent West community location for sale. Great and huge investment (around $600,000)was paid by the owner three years ago, There are ten years lease agreement, still has 7 years now. The rent is Negotiable. A popular SushI restaurant has 100 seats. and there is a liquior licence and a bar coner in the restaurant. Purchase price include equipment which must be acquired together.DO NOT VISIT UNIT W/O APPOINTMENT

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesKitchen
  • Parking Spaces10

Additional Information

  • Days on Market107
  • ZoningZone W

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4286264, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Address Not Available Sw is approximately 2500 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Address Not Available SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264933

4307 130 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $178,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,277 SQFT
  • 278 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4264933

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 6:30am MDT.