Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

Any Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $274,888

  • $275k Price
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 106 DOM
  • $275k Price
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 106 DOM

Any Street Ne

Money making 2 SUBWAY stores in the most desirable locations in Calgary. Each priced $274,888.Very good exposure. Both locations will have to be sold together. MLS # for the second location is C4286268. Lots of loyal and regular clients. Still potential for growth. More than $400,000 yearly sales. This business established since 2006. Owner retiring. Ideal for the family or investor. Price includes leasehold improvements and equipment (not the property). Map location is incorrect for the confidentiality reason.

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesKitchen, See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces20

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4286262, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Any Street Ne is approximately 1300 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Any Street NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4289886

305 16 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,089 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4289886
Photo of Listing #C4275613

001 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,259 SQFT
  • 196 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4275613
Photo of Listing #C4274749

#6 3715 61 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,015 SQFT
  • 206 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274749
Photo of Listing #C4289630

16 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $198,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,400 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4289630

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 12:45am MDT.