Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#1149 3730 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $534,500

  • $535k Price
  • 1,339 Sqft
  • 106 DOM
  • $535k Price
  • 1,339 Sqft
  • 106 DOM

#1149 3730 108 Av Ne

Now selling Jacksonport Professional Centre. This project has 2 buildings, one two story building with bays on the main and offices on the second floor and one single story building with high ceilings and certain bays have access to a rear bay door. This parcel has I-B zoning which allows for Industrial, office and most importantly Retail and Medical uses as well. Inquire today!

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesMezzanine, Storefront
  • Parking Spaces112

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106
  • Condo Fee$217
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4286205, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1149 3730 108 Av Ne is approximately 1339 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1149 3730 108 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4282347

#420 10980 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $451,500

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4282347
Photo of Listing #C4275005

#300 4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 203 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4275005
Photo of Listing #C4285592

3730 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $474,012

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285592
Photo of Listing #C4278505

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $495,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,840 SQFT
  • 176 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4278505
Photo of Listing #C4296707

6520 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4296707
Photo of Listing #C4292607

#4130 4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4292607

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 1:30am MDT.