Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2758 85 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,398,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,960 Sqft
  • 4.81 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,960 Sqft
  • 4.81 Acres

2758 85 St Sw

Welcome to this 4.8 acre private oasis with a huge investment opportunity with 11 Ravine lots with 4 ready to go ranging is size from just 1/4 of an acre to 1/3 of an acre with a value of $2,400,000. The balance of the development offers a great bungalow with over 3440 sqft of living quarters, 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and the balance of the land has 7 Ravine lots for future development. Call for all the details and this amazing Investment Opportunity

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Banff Canmore
This property, MLS C4286135, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2758 85 St Sw is approximately 1960 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2758 85 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4275666

3249 77 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,501 SQFT
  • 140 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4275666

8909 34 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,633 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4276523
Photo of Listing #C4247942

15 Spring Valley Vw Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,699,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,143 SQFT
  • 301 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Plintz Real Estate   MLS® #C4247942

24 Spring Willow Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,495,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,385 SQFT
  • 158 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4273728

3024 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,052 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4285616

3015 5 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 5,578 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Plintz Real Estate   MLS® #C4279211

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 5:00pm MDT.