Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

2820 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $877,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2820 37 St Sw

Welcome to the inner city community of Killarney/Glengarry. This home offers over 1800 sqft of living quarters, and features three well sized bedrooms on the main floor, large living room and four piece bath. On the lower level you will find a second kitchen, two additional bedrooms, living area, and three piece bath. There is a double detached garage and large yard.

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Banff Canmore
This property, MLS C4286133, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2820 37 St Sw is approximately 1016 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2820 37 ST SW, Calgary

2832 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $969,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,049 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Banff Canmore   MLS® #C4286128

2828 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $877,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Banff Canmore   MLS® #C4286130
Photo of Listing #C4276096

2631 36 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,084 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4276096

2824 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $877,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 888 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Banff Canmore   MLS® #C4286131
Photo of Listing #C4275209

2230 26 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $959,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,264 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275209
Photo of Listing #C4281830

2028 31 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,985 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4281830

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 5:00pm MDT.