Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $550,000

  • $550k Price
  • 3,300 Sqft
  • 107 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 3,300 Sqft
  • 107 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Excellent opportunity to buy a very good running gas station business with car wash on high volume traffic road. Gross sales are about $5 million. Easy to handle, good for family or partnership. Underground tanks belong to landlord and pumps belong to Centex. Potential to increase sales.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces10

Additional Information

  • Days on Market107
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4286031, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 3300 square feet and was built in 1988.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4275005

#300 4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 203 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4275005
Photo of Listing #C4292607

#4130 4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4292607
Photo of Listing #C4285743

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,334 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4285743
Photo of Listing #C4278505

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $495,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,840 SQFT
  • 176 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4278505

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 11:15pm MDT.