Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • 990 Sqft
  • 111 DOM
  • $50k Price
  • 990 Sqft
  • 111 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Well-established Salon business located on Community of Kensington NW. This is a beautiful and modern salon specializing in hair services. This location has busy foot traffic with surrounding popular restaurants and bars. This salon is fully equipped, 5 stations, 2 sinks, washer & dryer. 3 years lease remaining plus option to renewal. Rent $4900 per/mo included op cost.

Want To View It?

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System

Additional Information

  • Days on Market111
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4285922, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 990 square feet and was built in 1988.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248382

509 Mcknight Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,650 SQFT
  • 365 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4248382
Photo of Listing #C4282170

4909 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $59,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 700 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4282170
Photo of Listing #C4295290

3313 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $49,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,088 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4295290
Photo of Listing #C4260980

2640 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 447 SQFT
  • 308 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4260980
Photo of Listing #C4268065

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 256 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4268065

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 10:00am MDT.