Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

9420 Endeavor Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,849,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • 16,613 Sqft
  • 109 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • 16,613 Sqft
  • 109 DOM

9420 Endeavor Dr Se

0.79 acres, private, fenced yard area, 12,000 CFM Makeup air unit, CO2/NO2 detectors and ventilation system, 2 mechanical pits, oil/fluid recovering systems, sump and drain system, infloor heating. 5 ton crane with 2 hooks, 5 drive through bays, 2 drive in, all with 16 x 16 doors, 400 Amp service. Owner will consider leasing as well.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market109
  • Condo Fee$83,896
  • ZoningZone SE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4285885, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9420 Endeavor Dr Se is approximately 16613 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9420 Endeavor DR SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272710

645 37 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 225 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272710
Photo of Listing #C4292586

1216 34 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $2,850,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 15,960 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4292586
Photo of Listing #C4271996

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $2,970,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,873 SQFT
  • 232 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4271996
Photo of Listing #C4259539

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,190,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 17,500 SQFT
  • 309 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4259539
Photo of Listing #C4255030

12138 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,700,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 20,560 SQFT
  • 339 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4255030
Photo of Listing #C4286574

5410 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,300,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,230 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4286574

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 5:45pm MDT.