Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

721 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $699,000

  • 1 Bath
  • 894 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 110 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 894 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 110 DOM

721 7 Av Ne

Rare City view lot on popular 7 Ave overlooking Bridgeland with south exposure. Walking distance to downtown, schools and restaurants close by. Level lot backing onto green space. Lot measures 40ft x 110ft. Build your dream! v

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market110

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4285859, has 0 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 721 7 Av Ne is approximately 894 square feet and was built in 1932.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 721 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4285859)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $699,000 $60,000 (7.91%)
Price Reduced (from $899,000) $759,000 $140,000 (15.57%)

Similar Listings To: 721 7 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4286669

1119 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 778 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4286669
Photo of Listing #C4296754

514 10 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,202 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4296754

1214 Regal Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $879,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,104 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4281419

1171 Renfrew Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $674,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,122 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Tink   MLS® #C4289952

1237 Regal Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4288802

624 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $669,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4281663

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 6:30pm MDT.