Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

88 Mt Apex Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $380,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,076 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,076 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

88 Mt Apex Gr Se

Wonderful two story home at a great price in McKenzie Lake! This well cared home is is a great opportunity to move into a family friendly community. Features three bedrooms, new carpet throughout, 2.5 bathrooms, finished basement and a double attached garage. Beautiful Flat back yard with an amazing deck. South Facing and within walking distance to public Schools, transportation and lot of shopping nearby. Don't let this one slip by.

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4285858, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 88 Mt Apex Gr Se is approximately 1076 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 88 MT APEX GR SE, Calgary

68 Mckenna Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $439,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,020 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4287795

141 Mt Allan Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,357 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4291563
Photo of Listing #C4287806

848 Mckenzie Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,786 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4287806

79 Mckinley Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $445,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,527 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4294733

216 Mckerrell Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,093 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4292178
Photo of Listing #C4281618

414 Mountain Park Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $484,400

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,872 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4281618

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 1:15am MDT.