Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 619 Sqft
  • 49 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 619 Sqft
  • 49 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY! A very profitable and well established Franchise Tobacco Store business for sale now. The store is not only carrying tobacco, tobacco accessories, and cigars, it is also selling other products such as lotteries, confectioneries, and beverage. Locates in a very busy mall in NW Calgary with low rent. It is one of the top performing store for selling Tobaccos and lotteries in Calgary. This business is very easy to operate, perfect for a family to run.

Want To View It?

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces200

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4285427, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 619 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4285405

#131 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 586 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285405
Photo of Listing #C4282367

118 6008 Macleod Tr S, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,604 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4282367
Photo of Listing #C4161727

#115 1518 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 485 SQFT
  • 800 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4161727
Photo of Listing #C4274433

#i 10 260300 Writing Creek Cr N, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 291 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4274433

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 6:45am MDT.