Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#506 138 Waterfront Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $325,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 526 Sqft
  • 115 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 526 Sqft
  • 115 DOM

#506 138 Waterfront Co Sw

Looking for the perfect location? Enjoy this new 5th floor unit with beautiful views of the Bow River. Step right onto the network of pathways along the River. Whether you need a cup of coffee, a park to relax in, or a place to dine, all are within steps. Full access to brand new fitness & yoga room, and hot tub. Comes with one underground parking stall and storage locker. Builder registered size is 596 SqFt. Immediate possession is available. Book your viewing today!

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Fitness Facilities, Secured Parking, Storage, Visitor Parking

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market115
  • Condo Fee$383

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4285408, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #506 138 Waterfront Co Sw is approximately 526 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #506 138 Waterfront CO SW, Calgary

#204 108 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 604 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4292539

#307 138 Waterfront Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $388,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 514 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4290967
Photo of Listing #C4285136

#1516 222 Riverfront Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $367,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 620 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4285136
Photo of Listing #C4285305

#353 222 Riverfront Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 450 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Integrity   MLS® #C4285305

#615 222 Riverfront Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $390,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 680 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4282407

#308 205 Riverfront Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4285424

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 4:00am MDT.