Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1227 48 Avenue, Calgary – $4,600,000

  • $4.6M Price
  • 17,315 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 145 DOM
  • $4.6M Price
  • 17,315 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 145 DOM

1227 48 Avenue

THESE TYPES OF WORSHIP CENTRES DON'T COME ALONG OFTEN. THIS COULD BE A COMPLETE TURNKEY ACQUISITION RIGHT DOWN TO THE TOILET PAPER. OVER 17,300 SF ON THE MAIN FLOOR WITH AN ADDITIONAL 8,200 SF FULLY DEVELOPED BASEMENT. THERE IS AN APPROVED SPACE FOR A DAYCARE, LEARNING CENTER, MEETING ROOMS, SUNDAY SCHOOL CLASSES, GENERAL OFFICE AND HUGE RECEPTION AREA AND AMBLE WASHROOMS. THE WORSHIP AREA HAS A RAISED STAGE AREA AND GREAT SEATING GALLERY FOR MORE THAN 200. FULL COMMERCIAL KITCHEN. SOME SHARED TENANTS WANT TO STAY. TOO MANY FEATURES TO COVER. COME AND SEE!! BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. PLEASE DON'T APPROACH STAFF

Want To View It?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Exterior

  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • Days on Market145
  • ZoningS-CI

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4285163, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1227 48 Avenue is approximately 17315 square feet and was built in 1966.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1227 48 Avenue, Calgary

1800 194 Avenue, Calgary - $4,525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,479 SQFT
  • 122 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4287941

1710 Centre Street, Calgary - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 306 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807

1201 1 Street, Calgary - $4,400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4303605

617 10 Avenue, Calgary - $5,750,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 12,015 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4290628

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 10th, 2020 at 1:18pm MDT.