Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

420 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $798,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,053 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,053 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

420 Meredith Rd Ne

Prime M-C2 Investment Lot. 50 x 140 ft property poised for future development of a multi family residential building. Superlative Downtown views on a no thru street minutes walk to the hustle & bustle of the Core, or Happening areas of Bridgeland, with it's eclectic shops & restaurants, or the East Village with all of its eateries, indie music venues, RiverWalk & St Patrick's Island, and the highly anticipated New Loblaws supermarket, opening in spring 2020. Easy Access to amazing bike & walking paths along the Bow River, and with it's Location just off Edmonton & Memorial Trails this development lot has great routes to get out of the Inner City. This property is full value and has Massive potential.

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market155

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4284616, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 420 Meredith Rd Ne is approximately 1053 square feet and was built in 1945.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 420 MEREDITH RD NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4291063

235 14 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 930 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Key Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4291063
Photo of Listing #C4296548

1426 2a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,701 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4296548

345 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $869,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,570 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4297655

323 8 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4297106

203 15 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $849,990

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,031 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4295387

307 12 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,497 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4303616

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 12:45pm MDT.