Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $950,000

  • $950k Price
  • 5,597 Sqft
  • 62 DOM
  • $950k Price
  • 5,597 Sqft
  • 62 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

VERY WELL ESTABLISHED RESTAURANT FOR SALE IN CALGARY NW , VERY DESIRABLE LOCATION! Featuring 5597 sqft , seats 188 customers. Highly popular busy restaurant for sale ,serving a Asian Menu. Atmosphere is pleasant . Commercial Kitchen on Site for your conveniences ,many retails shops, medical services, wellness business and entertainment near by bringing many regulars and new customers. Serious Buyers only. Please be respectful and Do not approach staff or business,all showing to be with realtor.

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesKitchen

Additional Information

  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningZone N

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4283540, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 5597 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4275122

342 14 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,150,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,100 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4275122
Photo of Listing #C4278217

#329 & 331 3132 26 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $795,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,846 SQFT
  • 124 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4278217
Photo of Listing #C4281205

#248 500 Royal Oak Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $800,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,490 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4281205
Photo of Listing #C4285480

475 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $739,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,342 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285480
Photo of Listing #C4281200

Any Street S, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 430 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4281200
Photo of Listing #C4292407

407 20 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,381 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4292407

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 3:45pm MDT.