Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $950,000

  • $950k Price
  • 5,597 Sqft
  • 156 DOM
  • $950k Price
  • 5,597 Sqft
  • 156 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

VERY WELL ESTABLISHED RESTAURANT FOR SALE IN CALGARY NW , VERY DESIRABLE LOCATION! Featuring 5597 sqft , seats 188 customers. Highly popular busy restaurant for sale ,serving a Asian Menu. Atmosphere is pleasant . Commercial Kitchen on Site for your conveniences ,many retails shops, medical services, wellness business and entertainment near by bringing many regulars and new customers. Serious Buyers only. Please be respectful and Do not approach staff or business,all showing to be with realtor.

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesKitchen

Additional Information

  • Days on Market156
  • ZoningZone N

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4283540, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 5597 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4273444

#1140 76 Westwinds Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,072,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,235 SQFT
  • 253 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4273444
Photo of Listing #C4281851

#53 3131 27 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4281851
Photo of Listing #C4279232

625 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $750,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 207 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4279232
Photo of Listing #C4273625

4306 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,140 SQFT
  • 255 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4273625
Photo of Listing #C4303447

#402 9036 46 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,185 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4303447

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.