Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#203 1719 9a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $219,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 595 Sqft
  • 119 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 595 Sqft
  • 119 DOM

#203 1719 9a St Sw

The Block! The convenience of being minutes away from 17th Ave with restaurants, shopping and Night-life that are steps away from your condo. Open concept design inner city living close to transit and a bike ride to the downtown core. Opportunity for first time home buyers, landlords, or snow birds.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market119
  • Condo Fee$314

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4283102, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #203 1719 9a St Sw is approximately 595 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #203 1719 9a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4283102)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $229,500) $219,900 $9,600 (4.18%)

Similar Listings To: #203 1719 9A ST SW, Calgary

#305 1820 9 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 471 SQFT
  • 355 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4249211
Photo of Listing #C4292969

#204 1717 12 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 472 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4292969

#308 903 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $244,990

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 812 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4285425

#304 1730 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $195,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 495 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4293772
Photo of Listing #C4291466

#102 1818 14 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 887 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4291466

#201 1721 13 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 721 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4289195

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 6:45pm MDT.