Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#110 431 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $189,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 700 Sqft
  • 120 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 700 Sqft
  • 120 DOM

#110 431 1 Av Ne

Newly RENOVATED 2 bedroom 1 bath. South facing unit with a nice view of the Calgary Tower. New kitchen with stone counters and stainless appliances. New bath and fixtures. Freshly painted throughout. Underground titled parking stall.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Handicap Access

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market120
  • Condo Fee$530

Listing Details

  • OfficeSynterra Realty
This property, MLS C4283066, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #110 431 1 Av Ne is approximately 700 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #110 431 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4283066)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $200,000) $189,000 $11,000 (5.50%)

Similar Listings To: #110 431 1 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4296285

#201 410 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $170,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 622 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4296285

#301 312 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $139,987

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 803 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Key   MLS® #C4281189
Photo of Listing #C4290913

#401 340 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 744 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4290913
Photo of Listing #C4297156

#101 343 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 500 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4297156
Photo of Listing #C4286633

#303 412 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $168,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 470 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4286633

#311 355 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 797 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4294239

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:45am MDT.