Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

216 Woodside Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $419,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

216 Woodside Ba Sw

A well built home with a basement that has epoxy coated floors, large double garage, quite neighborhood, 3 bedrooms, NEW TILE IN UPSTAIRS WASHROOM, bright kitchen, good floor plan, culdesac with mature neighbors, mature trees, close to parks, master bedroom has 2 piece on-suite, carpet on the main floor, lino in the kitchen, good size deck overlooking the back yard, very nice home for the price.

Want To View It?

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4282757, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 216 Woodside Ba Sw is approximately 1325 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 216 WOODSIDE BA SW, Calgary

995 Woodview Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4287276

12320 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,328 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4288785
Photo of Listing #C4292009

11 Woodpark Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,992 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4292009

343 Woodside Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,396 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4291687
Photo of Listing #C4245667

215 Cranberry Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $417,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,309 SQFT
  • 312 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4245667

234 11 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $534,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 821 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4282363

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 8:00pm MDT.