Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#108 830 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $209,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 460 Sqft
  • 123 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 460 Sqft
  • 123 DOM

#108 830 Centre Av Ne

For more information about this listing click the "Multimedia" or "Brochure" button below. Fully furnished one bedroom suite. Very quiet main floor with direct outdoor access (private entry). Floor heating, Gas fireplace, Granite countertops. Stainless appliances. In suite laundry, Underground heated parking and storage locker with elevator access. Condo fees include: Gas, Heat, Water. In front of Murdoch Park. 4 minutes walk to C-Train. Walking distance to downtown and Bow River Pathway and Bike trail. Many restaurants all around.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Elevator Passenger, Fireplaces, Parking-Extra, Storage-Locker Room

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123
  • Condo Fee$297
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Office

Stratten Gates Real Estate Ltd.

This property, MLS C4282685, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #108 830 Centre Av Ne is approximately 460 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #108 830 Centre AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4278883

#8 645 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 694 SQFT
  • 168 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4278883

#108 647 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 904 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4291157

#107 1000 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $245,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 537 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wexcel   MLS® #C4282324

#210 635 4 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $165,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 521 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4296447

#4 645 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 693 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4294501

#2102 43 Country Village Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $172,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 573 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4295365

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:30am MDT.