Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2220 16 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $340,000

  • $340k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 129 DOM
  • $340k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 129 DOM

2220 16 St Se

Possibilities abound with this stunning property in Inglewood. Whether you want to build the home of your dreams this beautiful 25' x 130' parcel of land, located near the end of a quiet cul-de-sac awaits your vision to create something truly special. With a gentle slope to the property, it affords one of the few lots in Inglewood where you can build a walk-out home. The west facing lot provides quick access to the nearby park, community association and Colonel Walker school along with the many shops, restaurants, businesses and breweries of Inglewood. Additionally, quick access to Blackfoot and Deerfoot Trails as well as the MAX Purple Bus Rapid Transit line and the Bow River pathways make this land a commuter’s dream. Take a drive by and make the home of your dreams a reality. There is a second listing for the same size lot adjacent to this property.

Want To View It?

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market129

Listing Details

  • OfficeFlipp Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4282561, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2220 16 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2220 16 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 8:15am MDT.