Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

1604 48 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,599,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,459 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,459 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

1604 48 Av Sw

Fantastic building opportunity on one of the best tree lined streets in Altadore. Surrounded by multi million dollar homes and located on a huge 60 x 120 corner lot. This 3500 sq ft home with TRIPLE ATTACHED HEATED GARAGE has it all. From the four bedrooms up, spacious master, spa like en-suite, massive walk in closet, center hall main floor plan with professional kitchen, living room, den, dining and pantry, this home is set up for entertaining! The highly functional mudroom and lower level make it the perfect family home. Built by inner city specialist, Calista Homes, it comes fully upgraded and beyond structurally sound with beautiful finishing.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4282456, has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1604 48 Av Sw is approximately 3459 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1604 48 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4292031

1628 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,250,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,417 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4292031

1615 48 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,285,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 3,345 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4288519
Photo of Listing #C4256470

4504 19 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,850,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,363 SQFT
  • 267 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4256470
Photo of Listing #C4285449

4014 15a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,999,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,101 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4285449
Photo of Listing #C4277944

1211 Colborne Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,598,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,036 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Plintz Real Estate   MLS® #C4277944

3904 4 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,895,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,102 SQFT
  • 156 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4272832

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 11:45am MDT.