Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

116 Centre Av, Cochrane, Alberta – $575,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.1 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1.1 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .01 Acres

116 Centre Av

This ideally located cozy bungalow & garage on a large lot is zoned for mixed residential commercial use. 116 Centre Ave can be found in the commercial area of one of Canada’s fastest growing & friendliest communities, Cochrane AB. Home is currently refitted & used as an office. The Main floor hosts 2 private offices, one workstation, a large reception desk, boardroom, full kitchen, and laundry. The finished bsmt can be used as a living area or more office space. The home was updated to include new siding (last summer) & new roof (6yrs ago).The lot offers the perfect development opportunity to build a small complex or holding property. Centre Ave will be widening which will increase exposure. Some of the office furniture, appliances and attached items are available with purchase. ADDED BONUS!! Legal fees can be included (excluding disbursements) when using Resolve Legal Group.

Want To View It?

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, Partly Finished, SUITE - None

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market137

Office

Royal Lepage Allstar Real Estate

This property, MLS C4282377, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 116 Centre Av is approximately 884 square feet and was built in 1954.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 116 Centre Av, Cochrane, Alberta (MLS® #C4282377)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $599,900) $575,000 $24,900 (4.15%)

Similar Listings To: 116 Centre AV, Cochrane

Photo of Listing #C4281003

212 Third Av W, Cochrane, Alberta - $550,000

Commercial, Office
  • 900 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Integrity   MLS® #C4281003
Photo of Listing #C4292160

620 Second St W, Cochrane, Alberta - $549,900

Commercial, Office
  • 1,634 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4292160

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 4:30am MDT.