Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

118 6008 Macleod Tr S, Calgary, Alberta – $499,900

  • $500k Price
  • 2,604 Sqft
  • 75 DOM
  • $500k Price
  • 2,604 Sqft
  • 75 DOM

118 6008 Macleod Tr S

Wow! The Boulevard is a brand new gourmet restaurant, and turnkey business with extensive upgrades. New Nightclub (attached) in same building will order all food from this restaurant for extra income. Eight hundred thousand in improvements and equipment. Large kitchen and fantastic ambiance, right across from Chinook Centre. Includes all furnishings, dishes and equipment. Must be seen, call realtor today.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System, Kitchen
  • Parking Spaces50

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4282367, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 6008 Macleod Tr S is approximately 2604 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 118 6008 Macleod Tr S, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4282367)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $550,000) $499,900 $50,100 (9.11%)

Similar Listings To: 118 6008 Macleod TR S, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4292607

#4130 4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4292607
Photo of Listing #C4278505

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $495,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,840 SQFT
  • 124 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4278505
Photo of Listing #C4277856

2022 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $498,888

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,728 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4277856
Photo of Listing #C4285325

76 Cornerstone Ht Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4285325
Photo of Listing #C4277765

171 Skyview Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4277765

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 8:45pm MDT.