Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#203 1202 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $115,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 615 Sqft
  • 74 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 615 Sqft
  • 74 DOM

#203 1202 13 Av Sw

Excellent value awaits in the heart of Calgary with this 1 bedroom, 1 bath home with laundry, parking, storage, and nice views! Walking distance to all amenities of 17th Avenue, downtown, and the LRT, this well kept home is flooded with natural light, has been recently tastefully painted, features pristine hardwood floors, and it overlooks the adjacent park. This thoughtfully laid out and generously sized unit features a spacious kitchen which opens to the dining and living room areas. The bedroom and bathroom have room to spare. Other features include a parking stall, ample in-unit storage, A/C, and hot water heating- perfect for keeping you comfortable year-round. You will not find a better location with easy access to shopping, downtown, groceries, parks, restaurants, cafes, nightlife, and a short walk to the C-Train. Unbeatable inner city value!

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Elevator Passenger, See Remarks, Storage-In-Suite

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74
  • Condo Fee$607

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4282042, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #203 1202 13 Av Sw is approximately 615 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #203 1202 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4282042)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $125,000) $115,000 $10,000 (8.00%)

Similar Listings To: #203 1202 13 AV SW, Calgary

#903 116 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $125,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 343 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4286776

#904 116 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $125,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 365 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4286816

#1009 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $98,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 366 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4280219

#909 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $109,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 366 SQFT
  • 193 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270336

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 5:45pm MDT.