Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

800 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $600,000

  • $600k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 71 DOM
  • $600k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 71 DOM

800 Elkton Cl Sw

A rare opportunity high in the Springbank Hills. Aspen Willows Estates is an exclusive community of 10 estate lots, exhibiting exquisite architecture. Lot 800 measuring 800 sq m is tucked away at the back of the cul de sac, away from traffic - a private & quiet exposure. Lots like this have become rare on the Westside. Take a drive by today to view and imagine the opportunity to build your dream on Elkton Close at Aspen Willows Estates.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4281620, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 800 Elkton Cl Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 800 ELKTON CL SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 2:45pm MDT.