Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

#17, 18 205 First St E, Cochrane, Alberta – $789,000

  • $789k Price
  • 1,921 Sqft
  • 322 DOM
  • $789k Price
  • 1,921 Sqft
  • 322 DOM

#17, 18 205 First St E

TWO CONDO BAYS FOR SALE WITH A BONUS OF A FIRST CLASS TABLE CLOTH RESTAURANT. LOTS OF EXPOSURE FOR THESE UNITS ALONG FIRST STREET AND RIVER AVENUE. THE RESTAURANT IS IN GREAT SHAPE AND HAS ALL THE EQUIPMENT READY TO START OPERATING IMMEDIATELY, (DISHES POTS AND PANS, EXTRA LONG HOOD FAN, SIT UP BAR, AND MUSIC SYSTEM).

Want To View It?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces40

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame

Lot Description

Level, Street Lighting, Views, Near Shopping Center, Near Public Transit

Additional Information

  • Days on Market322
  • Condo Fee$1,155
  • ZoningCB

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4281014, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #17, 18 205 First St E is approximately 1921 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #17, 18 205 FIRST ST E, Cochrane

First St W, Cochrane, Alberta - $725,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,559 SQFT
  • 431 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kidder & Company Real Estate & Property Management   MLS® #C4269909

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2020 at 3:45pm MST.