Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#17, 18 205 First St E, Cochrane, Alberta – $789,000

  • $789k Price
  • 1,921 Sqft
  • 49 DOM
  • $789k Price
  • 1,921 Sqft
  • 49 DOM

#17, 18 205 First St E

TWO CONDO BAYS FOR SALE WITH A BONUS OF THE FAMOUS POTOFINO RESTAURANT. LOTS OF EXPOSURE FOR THESE UNITS ALONG FIRST STREET AND RIVER AVENUE. THE BUSINESS CAN BE BOUGHT SEPERATALY.

Want To View It?

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Fri 13 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces40

Amenities

Kitchen, Paved Yard, See Remarks, Alarm System, Internet

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49
  • Condo Fee$1,155

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Integrity
This property, MLS C4281014, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #17, 18 205 First St E is approximately 1921 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #17, 18 205 FIRST ST E, Cochrane

Photo of Listing #C4269909

First St W, Cochrane, Alberta - $725,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,559 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kidder & Company Real Estate & Property Management   MLS® #C4269909

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2020 at 7:30pm MST.