Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#1816 1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $30

  • $30 Price
  • 4,146 Sqft
  • 85 DOM
  • $30 Price
  • 4,146 Sqft
  • 85 DOM

#1816 1814 33 St Se

Turnkey Medical / Retail / Office space available April 1, 2020, 4,146 sq ft, High visual and signage Exposure to over 40,000 cars per day Plus Transit and pedestrian traffic. Recent medical clinic buildout, use could be continued or Suitable for Retail or Office uses.

Want To View It?

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStorefront
  • Parking Spaces27

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market85
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4280537, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1816 1814 33 St Se is approximately 4146 square feet and was built in 1992.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #1816 1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4280537)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $30 $5 (14.29%)
Price Increased $35 $35 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)
Price Reduced (from $2) $0 $2 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: #1816 1814 33 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4213866

14319 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $35

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,882 SQFT
  • 526 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4213866
Photo of Listing #C4265668

#136 55 Castleridge Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $30

Commercial, Retail
  • 937 SQFT
  • 215 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265668
Photo of Listing #C4267110

999 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $24

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,844 SQFT
  • 204 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4267110
Photo of Listing #C4287203

14359 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $35

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,105 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287203
Photo of Listing #C4247644

126 16 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $27

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,800 SQFT
  • 312 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4247644

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.