Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

521 Coral Keys Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $424,999

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,340 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,340 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

521 Coral Keys Vi Ne

This bungalow in a lake community of Coral Springs is a gem whether you are a family or a retired couple. Kitchen has been recently updated tile backsplash, and granite countertops. Make the basement your own with two large rooms already developed. Walking distance to the lake, pathways, restaurants, and the NE sportsplex.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market95
  • HOA Fees382.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4280163, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 521 Coral Keys Vi Ne is approximately 1340 square feet and was built in 1993.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 521 Coral Keys Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4280163)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $424,999 $1,000 (0.23%)
Price Reduced (from $432,900) $425,999 $6,901 (1.59%)

Similar Listings To: 521 Coral Keys VI NE, Calgary

226 Coral Keys Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,777

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,166 SQFT
  • 225 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4264713

250 Coral Springs Ld Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $519,990

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,173 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4291321

153 Coral Sands Tc Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $510,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,318 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4289343

150 Coral Springs Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,339 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4289346

19 Coral Springs Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,076 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4289871
Photo of Listing #C4282938

7735 Hunterview Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $405,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 953 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4282938

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 3:15pm MDT.