Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#3 4623 Manilla Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $99,500

  • $99.5k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 101 DOM
  • $99.5k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 101 DOM

#3 4623 Manilla Rd Se

Long established Full Service Auto Repair shop in excellent south central location for sale, fully equipped excluding small tools, Inventory of $5000- $8000 Extra, rear drive in loading and 7 parking stalls, bay size 2100 sq ft +/-, Low Rent only $2,300 per month, Month to Month Lease, Landlord will commit to new 5 year lease, annual sales 250-300k

Want To View It?

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces7

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete Block

Additional Information

  • Days on Market101
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4280103, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3 4623 Manilla Rd Se is approximately 2100 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #3 4623 Manilla RD SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4282942

920 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $85,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,400 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4282942

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 1:30pm MDT.