Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#24 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $600,000

  • $600k Price
  • 3,450 Sqft
  • 92 DOM
  • $600k Price
  • 3,450 Sqft
  • 92 DOM

#24 2333 18 Av Ne

Upper mezzanine includes 2 bathrooms, one with shower, 3 offices, 1 meeting room, and full kitchen, balcony, dual front and rear entrance. Professionally installed tile flooring, additional broadloom carpet. Close to various restaurants, hotels and municipal airport. East of Highway 2, North of Highway 1 and West of Barlow Tr. Over 2,056 SF of office and warehouse space on the main floor and another 1,444 SF in the mezzanine with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. Condo Fees include Electricity, Water and Waste Removal. Power 200 amps TBV.

Want To View It?

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Boardroom, Kitchen, Mezzanine, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market92
  • Condo Fee$950
  • ZoningZone E

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4280009, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #24 2333 18 Av Ne is approximately 3450 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #24 2333 18 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290560

#11 2235 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $500,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,810 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Synterra Realty   MLS® #C4290560
Photo of Listing #C4149164

#9 1815 27 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,197 SQFT
  • 841 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4149164
Photo of Listing #C4277771

#1121 8800 Venture Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $684,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,600 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4277771
Photo of Listing #C4274848

230 Initiative Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $539,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,414 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4274848
Photo of Listing #C4243775

#unit 1 237 Mayland Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $572,400

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,160 SQFT
  • 322 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4243775
Photo of Listing #C4282520

#1 3620 29 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,658 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

D.c. & Associates Realty   MLS® #C4282520

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 1:15am MDT.