Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

7136 11 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $11,999,000

  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 165 DOM
  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 165 DOM

7136 11 St Ne

Immaculate building3 storey totals all floor constructed area is 80501 sq ft concrete built appraised value 22.5 Mill, minutes from Calgary International Airport Deer foot city Mall and Highway 2(Deer foot ) site area consists of 1.09 acres with underground parking. The sq footage breaks down underground total sq ft 21380sq ft (parking 20122sq ft common area 1258 sq ft. The main floor total is 20592 sq ft ( parking 5962 sq ft +common area 5059 sq ft +usable area 9572sq ft )The second floor total is 20968 sq ft ( common area 3568sq ft + usable area 17400sq ft )The third floor total is 16042 sq ft ( Deck 1158 sq ft common area 3466 sq ft usable area 12936 sq ft .)Out of which 5000 sq has already been leased out to the BDC annually generating net revenue almost $100K, the rest of space is ideally located to set up offices with 1158 sq ft patio. This is a perfect place for a banquet hall main and the second-floor usable area is almost 27000. Asking price is way less than construction cost.

Want To View It?

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces85

Additional Information

  • Days on Market165
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4279860, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7136 11 St Ne is approximately 48963 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.