Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

7136 11 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $11,999,000

  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 314 DOM
  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 314 DOM

7136 11 St Ne

This building is in the process of being conodominiumized as early as possible, the seller is willing to sell each floor either separately or jointly detail of which is as follows. Available for sale$260 per sq ft top floor unit #305 total sq ft is 8944.16 out of which 5000 Sq ft has been rented to Business Development Bank for $100K yearly net rent for the term of 12 years and 7 months, rest of space 3844 sq ft is being negotiated with a prospective tenant, income-generating property with the very solid tenancy. The remaining space 12472.48 sq ft and 11295 sq ft at the second and main floor respectively are available for sale $210 per sq ft. It is a golden opportunity to buy this immaculate property.

Want To View It?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available
  • Parking Spaces85

Interior

Lot Description

Near Shopping Center, Near Public Transit, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market314
  • ZoningI-B f1.0

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4279860, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7136 11 St Ne is approximately 48963 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.