Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

7136 11 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $11,999,000

  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • $12M Price
  • 48,963 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

7136 11 St Ne

Immaculate building3 storey totals all floor constructed area is 80501 sq ft concrete built appraised value 22.5 Mill, minutes from Calgary International Airport Deer foot city Mall and Highway 2(Deer foot ) site area consists of 1.09 acres with underground parking. The sq footage breaks down underground total sq ft 21380sq ft (parking 20122sq ft common area 1258 sq ft. The main floor total is 20592 sq ft ( parking 5962 sq ft +common area 5059 sq ft +usable area 9572sq ft )The second floor total is 20968 sq ft ( common area 3568sq ft + usable area 17400sq ft )The third floor total is 16042 sq ft ( Deck 1158 sq ft common area 3466 sq ft usable area 12936 sq ft .)Out of which 5000 sq has already been leased out to the BDC annually generating net revenue almost $100K, the rest of space is ideally located to set up offices with 1158 sq ft patio. This is a perfect place for a banquet hall main and the second-floor usable area is almost 27000. Asking price is way less than construction cost.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces85

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4279860, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7136 11 St Ne is approximately 48963 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 1:00pm MDT.