Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

42 Canova Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $514,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,312 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,312 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

42 Canova Rd Sw

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY 2 - 4pm. Come see this HUGE 5 Bedroom home with massive yard and ATTACHED garage conveniently located in walking distance to all schools in Canyon Meadows, SW Calgary. The Garage has Natural Gas and Chimney, ready for your furnace to be installed to keep your cars warm all winter long! Most every thing in the house is original and ready for your touches to make this house your home.

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4279835, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 42 Canova Rd Sw is approximately 2312 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 42 Canova Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279835)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $514,900 $35,000 (6.36%)
Price Reduced (from $564,900) $549,900 $15,000 (2.66%)

Similar Listings To: 42 CANOVA RD SW, Calgary

340 Canterville Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $609,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,279 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4288815

223 Cantrell Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,598 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4288015
Photo of Listing #C4266054

239 Cantree Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,217 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4266054

812 Canterbury Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $485,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,339 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4285928
Photo of Listing #C4282410

923 Cantabrian Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,796 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4282410

12016 Candiac Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,293 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4290206

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 3:15am MDT.