Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

2711 Wolfe St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $695,000

  • $695k Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 96 DOM
  • $695k Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 96 DOM

2711 Wolfe St Sw

Attractive financing available. One of a kind opportunity to purchase side x side properties together or individually in Upper Mount Royal. It is a gorgeous park-like scene in front where the canopy of trees along Montreal Avenue blends into Wolfe Street, a no through road. Few neighbouring properties are in sight. ***2711 Wolfe Street is a developable R-C1 lot, 4976 sq ft with 70 ft frontage. SW yard landscaped with mature trees and shrubs. Lane access. ***See also mls C4279804 for 2707 Wolfe Street which is a fine character home on a 7676 sq ft lot with 60 ft frontage. Consider the future possibilities presented by holding both titles, offered at $2,175,000 combined. This upscale community is prized for both its character and its proximity to downtown, amenities, & hospitals. All levels of schools including U of C, SAIT, MRU.

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4279805, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2711 Wolfe St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2711 Wolfe St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279805)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $775,000) $695,000 $80,000 (10.32%)

Similar Listings To: 2711 WOLFE ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 2:15am MDT.