Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $195,000

  • $195k Price
  • 5,126 Sqft
  • 108 DOM
  • $195k Price
  • 5,126 Sqft
  • 108 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

SUPERB OPPORTUNITY TO OWN A PROFITABLE TIP-TOP PUB IN A UPSCALE NEIGHBOURHOOD!!! This is a fabulous neighborhood pub with stunning, high-end fixturing throughout. Building a pub like this would easily be $1M+, so this is a fantastic deal. Owners are ready to retire, after a very successful career in hospitality. Great demographics in surrounding neighborhoods. Has a full kitchen; Cheers type bar; great stage and sound system; patio and 4VLTs (with one more under way). NOTE: NDA REQUIRED! Pls refer to listing 1047 for any inquiries.

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStorefront
  • Parking Spaces100

Additional Information

  • Days on Market108
  • ZoningZone S

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell South Star Realty
This property, MLS C4279687, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 5126 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290677

#zzz 999 Secret Gw Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $149,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,080 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Core Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4290677

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 4:15am MDT.