Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2024 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $224,500

  • $225k Price
  • .04 Acres
  • 106 DOM
  • $225k Price
  • .04 Acres
  • 106 DOM

2024 12 Av Sw

Great Beltline development opportunity! 4 Row House Development Permit in place. Purchase Price includes Development Permit and Building Permit drawings!! Ideal 3 storey, 3 bedroom design. Open kitchen and living room on main floor. Exclusive covered parking on lower. West end of 12th Avenue SW. Nearby parks, walking distance to Sunalta LRT station. Land must be purchased with adjacent sub-divided parcels (Collectively Lots 16, 17, 18, 19). Total purchase price of all Lots: $793,500.

Want To View It?

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4279389, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2024 12 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2024 12 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 7:45pm MDT.