Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#109 2750 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $285,000

  • $285k Price
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • 115 DOM
  • $285k Price
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • 115 DOM

#109 2750 3 Av Ne

1196 SF Warehouse/Office located in Franklin. Currently being used for Martial Arts. Build out includes office, washroom, storage room and studio. 10 minutes to Downtown. Easy access to Memorial, Barlow, Deerfoot and Stoney Trails. Listed at $335,000 ($280/sf).

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone

Additional Information

  • Days on Market115
  • Condo Fee$295
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4279243, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #109 2750 3 Av Ne is approximately 1196 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #109 2750 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279243)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $335,000) $285,000 $50,000 (14.93%)

Similar Listings To: #109 2750 3 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290566

#121 2770 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,151 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4290566
Photo of Listing #C4291302

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4291302
Photo of Listing #C4279692

#16 1435 40 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $367,993

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,566 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4279692
Photo of Listing #C4285633

#244 2340 Pegasus Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 974 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4285633
Photo of Listing #C4285540

#115 4999 43 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,267 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4285540
Photo of Listing #C4286167

34 Technology Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $220,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 174,240 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4286167

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.