Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

111 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 750 Sqft
  • 106 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 750 Sqft
  • 106 DOM

111 3 Av Se

EXCELLENT LOCATION BUSY STREET AT THE HEART OF CHINATOWN, RETAIL SPACE AVAILABLE FROM 351 sq.ft. to 750 sq.ft. LEASING OPPORTUNITY FOR MEDICAL DOCTORS, PHARMACY, MASSAGE THERAPISTS, OFFICE AND ETC.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4279240, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 111 3 Av Se is approximately 750 square feet and was built in 1987.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 111 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279240)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $25) $0 $25 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: 111 3 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4274808

#108 4774 Westwinds Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,893 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4274808
Photo of Listing #C4275574

#103 139 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275574
Photo of Listing #C4242607

4327 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 858 SQFT
  • 329 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242607
Photo of Listing #C4284761

#420 950 Queensland Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,800 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4284761
Photo of Listing #C4274782

#112 4774 Westwinds Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,412 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4274782

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 5:30am MDT.