Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

644 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta – $415,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

644 Mahogany Bv Se

For more info click Multimedia - Fantastic opportunity for a great home, located in the beautiful lake community of Mahogany. 4 bed, 3.5 bath, 1300 sq.ft duplex, offering great location with lake access, nearby shopping, restaurants, largest YMCA in Calgary, Library and South Health Campus Hospital, all within a 10-minute drive. - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market107
  • HOA Fees484.82
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4279171, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 644 Mahogany Bv Se is approximately 1300 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 644 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279171)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $424,900) $415,900 $9,000 (2.12%)

Similar Listings To: 644 Mahogany BV SE, Calgary

11 Marine Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,180 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4290830
Photo of Listing #C4292023

259 Mahogany Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,634 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4292023

1001 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,090 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4287013
Photo of Listing #C4281761

419 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $363,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4281761

869 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,270 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4276206
Photo of Listing #C4284745

5 Mahogany Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,355 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4284745

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 4:00pm MDT.