Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

54 Martinridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $290,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

54 Martinridge Wy Ne

VERY NEAT AND CLEAN WITH NEW PAINT,NEW CARPETS.3 BEDROOMS ON THE UPPER LEVEL.MAIL LEVEL LIVING ROOM WITH BAY WINDOW,KITCHEN WITH EATING AREA AND DOOR GOING TO HUGE REAR DECK.FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT WITH FULL BATH AND FAMILY ROOM.CEMENTED PAD IN THE FRONT AND LOTS OF ROOM TO PUT DOUBLE DETACHED GARAGE ON THE BACK.CLOSE TO ALL LEVELS OF SCHOOLS,LRT STATION,GENESIS CENTRE,SHOPPING AND THE BUS ROUTE,SIKH TEMPLE.VACANT FOR QUICK POSSESSION.VERY EASY TO SHOW.SHOWS VERY WELL.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market114

Listing Details

  • OfficeEstateview
This property, MLS C4279063, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 54 Martinridge Wy Ne is approximately 1075 square feet and was built in 1992.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 54 Martinridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4279063)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $290,000 $9,000 (3.01%)
Price Reduced (from $325,900) $299,000 $26,900 (8.25%)

Similar Listings To: 54 MARTINRIDGE WY NE, Calgary

22 Martindale Me Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,056 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4285541
Photo of Listing #C4287534

46 Martindale Me Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,047 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4287534
Photo of Listing #C4274552

251 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,103 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4274552

101 Martin Crossing Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,412 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285776

310 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $294,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 802 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4291752

33 Martin Crossing Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Core Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4289924

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 2:45pm MDT.