Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#203 11420 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 1,628 Sqft
  • 114 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 1,628 Sqft
  • 114 DOM

#203 11420 27 St Se

BUILT OUT SPACE FOR PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE seeking to locate close to the fast growing South East Calgary area of the City plus the growing surrounding areas. The traffic to this location is ever increasing. Conveniently located 7 minutes from South Campus Hospital. This property presents 1628 sq ft of professionally finished treatment rooms and offices plus a large reception/training room and a reception area. Professionally managed and maintained building with ample flat common area parking for your patients and/or clients. Looking to set up a practice or expand your existing practice you need to take a serious look at this opportunity. Owner asks you to contact with your occupancy proposals to make this your successful location. Contact listing agent to discuss tenant incentives.

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces243

Amenities

Alarm System, Kitchen, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market114
  • ZoningZone SE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4278709, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #203 11420 27 St Se is approximately 1628 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #203 11420 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4278709)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $21) $0 $21 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: #203 11420 27 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4278762

#106 11420 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 3,213 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4278762
Photo of Listing #C4274822

#200 6 Crowfoot Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 2,000 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274822
Photo of Listing #C4267758

#310 438 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,017 SQFT
  • 195 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Paramount Real Estate Corporation   MLS® #C4267758
Photo of Listing #C4265678

739 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,450 SQFT
  • 209 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265678

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 5:00pm MDT.