Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $49,900

  • $49.9k Price
  • 800 Sqft
  • 114 DOM
  • $49.9k Price
  • 800 Sqft
  • 114 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

This restaurant is in the heart of restaurant row on 4th Street SW in Mission. It’s fully equipped with an open kitchen and has male and female washrooms. It’s an ideal location for any concept such as a bistro, restaurant or wine bar. It would be a great spot for a “ghost” kitchen to cater to the apartments and condos in the area but still have a few seats in the house. Lots of millennials and walk-by customers! Confidentiality agreement required. Please reference listing code 1042 for any inquiries.

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesKitchen
  • Parking Spaces100

Additional Information

  • Days on Market114
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell South Star Realty
This property, MLS C4278512, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 800 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4278512)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $49,900 $30,000 (37.55%)
Price Reduced $79,900 $10,000 (11.12%)
Price Reduced (from $95,000) $89,900 $5,100 (5.37%)

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4265918

818 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $47,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 204 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4265918
Photo of Listing #C4287538

#180 3725 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $49,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 825 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4287538
Photo of Listing #C4277955

5220 4 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $55,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,100 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4277955
Photo of Listing #C4237593

4307 130 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $44,899

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,033 SQFT
  • 355 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4237593
Photo of Listing #C4279506

2213 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $60,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4279506

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:30pm MDT.