Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1633 27 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $875,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1633 27 Av Sw

Purpose-built legal 4Plex - 4 corner, 2-level, 2 BR units all with separate entrance, laundry & balcony. Individually metered. First time this solid-built, diligently-maintained complex has been offered by the original owner/developer! Located in South Calgary amongst condo conversion projects and refurbished multi-family units. Zoned M-C1 on 50’ x 125’ rectangular lot. Parking lot repaved with drains and electric plug-ins. Fully rented to long-term tenants . Excellent revenue/holding property in a vibrant, popular community!

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market181

Office

Stonemere Real Estate Solutions

This property, MLS C4278477, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1633 27 Av Sw is approximately 2000 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1633 27 AV SW, Calgary

2209 & 2211 48 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,022 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4284740

2205 & 2207 48 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,022 SQFT
  • 122 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4284744

#1,2,3,4 1419 44 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $825,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 1,900 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4275674
Photo of Listing #C4286423

5012 Stanley Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $725,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,008 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4286423

223 Huntington Park Ba Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $795,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 12 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,066 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4296594

646 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,075,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 1 Bed
  • 4 Bath
  • 2,996 SQFT
  • 234 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4270812

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 8:45pm MDT.