Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#402 2419 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $335,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 870 Sqft
  • 115 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 870 Sqft
  • 115 DOM

#402 2419 Centre St Nw

Wow Beautiful cozy 2 Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms apartment with under ground Title parking, Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom. Ensuite Laundry .Granite kitchen counter with raised bar counter . Huge Living room has fireplace with glass patio door take to towards the balcony, has nice view and Good to spend personal time in summer doing barbecue , Close to Bus stop and easy access to downtown. Don't miss this opportunity , Call your favourite realtor to view .

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Secured Parking, Security Door

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market115
  • Condo Fee$380

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4278432, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #402 2419 Centre St Nw is approximately 870 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #402 2419 CENTRE ST NW, Calgary

#103 140 26 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,142 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4288991
Photo of Listing #C4292011

#201 2012 1 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 811 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4292011
Photo of Listing #C4266994

#103 532 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $316,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 967 SQFT
  • 198 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4266994
Photo of Listing #C4280400

#105 811 5 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $292,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 721 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4280400

#101 3320 3 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $428,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 667 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4288756
Photo of Listing #C4280472

#306 630 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $298,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4280472

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 5:15pm MDT.