Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#501 128 Waterfront Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,490,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,292 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,292 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

#501 128 Waterfront Co Sw

Be the first to live in this spectacular penthouse located in prestigeous Eau Claire. Enjoy endless 360 degree views of the river, mountains, and downtown skyline. This massive penthouse has the entire top floor with 2400 sq ft of living space and boasts over 1300 sq ft of exterior terrace and roof top patio! Gourmet kitchen with top of the line appliances and quartz counters. Hardwood, marble and procelain floor make this penthouse pure luxury living. There are 3 bedrooms, and a large den/media room. This building is truly the gem of Princes Island, it is a concrete building of only 5 storeys and will only have 13 discreet owners for this bespoke 13 unit jewel of a building. Located between Calgary's downtown core and Prince's Island Park, the brand new homes at Waterfront are a great place to call home. Walk to work via the +15 network located steps away or go for a run along the river path and Prince's Island Park. This space was created to impress

Want To View It?

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Full Air Conditioned, Balconies, Club House, Elevator Passenger, Exercise Room, Fitness Facilities, Guest Suite, Handicap Access, Intercom, Party Room, Parking-Extra, Secured Parking, Security Personnel

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12
  • Condo Fee$1,533

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4278300, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #501 128 Waterfront Co Sw is approximately 2292 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #501 128 Waterfront CO SW, Calgary

#101 23 Mahogany Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,200,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,259 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4276418

#102 23 Mahogany Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,000,216

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,258 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4276422

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:45pm MST.